The Yoga Station Team


All our teachers meet professional quality criteria, and have personal qualities
that make others feel special and supported.

Click the links below for further details.

Caroline Hannam
Iyengar Yoga

Colin Ellis

Conrad Freese
Yin Yoga for Cancer Survivors
Forrest Yoga

Dave Robinson
Tai Chi
Chi Kung

Duika Burges Watson
Fill in teacher

Elaine Young
Mindful Movement

Jo Templey
Bare Toed Movement Play

Lourdes Ramirez
Hatha Yoga

Lynton Bussell
Hatha Yoga

Megan O’Branski
Vinyasa Yoga

Nicola Harrison

Stephen Walker
Parkour / Free Running